Interlaken
Interlaken

Interlaken

There are over 64 Offers to make your free time in Interlaken.

As one of Switzerland's most popular vacation resorts, Interlaken lies between two lakes and has the impressive mountain panorama of the Jungfrau region in direct view. Between the turquoise Lake Brienz and the deep blue Lake Thun, the Aare meanders through Interlaken. Whether it's a leisurely stroll along the lakeside promenade, a guided e-bike tour or an adrenaline-pumping paragliding flight, Interlaken has something to offer for everyone.

contact

Do you have any questions about the offer?

We will be happy to help you with your questions.

FAQ Interlaken

Interlaken is conveniently located between Lake Thun and Lake Brienz in the Bernese Oberland. Among the most important excursion destinations are the local mountain Harder Kulm, the Jungfraujoch, the Schilthorn, the Schynige Platte, the Jungfrau region and the open-air museum Ballenberg. The caves of the St. Beatushöhle above the Tunersee can be reached in a few minutes by foot. On the southeastern shore of Lake Brienz, after a short hike, you will come across the imposing Giessbach Falls, which drop 500m.

Interlaken is considered the adrenaline capital of Switzerland. There are many exciting activities in Interlaken such as paragliding, parachuting, boat trips, hiking, canyoning, rafting, golf, rope park, sledding and snowshoeing. Tours by kayak or mountain bike are also offered in Interlaken.

Interlaken
Interlaken

Interlaken

Es gibt über 66 Angebote, um deine Freizeit in Interlaken zu gestalten.

Als einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsorte der Schweiz liegt Interlaken zwischen zwei Seen und hat das beeindruckende Bergpanorama der Jungfrauregion im direkten Blick. Zwischen dem türkisfarbenen Brienzersee und dem tiefblauen Thunersee schlängelt sich die Aare durch Interlaken. Ob nun ein gemütlicher Spaziergang der Uferpromenade entlang, eine geführte E-Bike Tour oder ein adrenalintreibender Gleitschirmflug, Interlaken hat für jeden etwas zu bieten.

contact

Hast du Fragen zum Angebot?

Gerne helfen wir dir weiter bei deinen Fragen.

FAQ Interlaken

Interlaken liegt verkehrsgünstig zwischen dem Thunersee und dem Brienzersee im Berner Oberland. Zu den wichtigsten Ausflugszielen gehören der Hausberg Harder Kulm, das Jungfraujoch, das Schilthorn, die Schynige Platte, die Jungfrauregion und das Freilichtmuseum Ballenberg. Die Grotten der St. Beatushöhle oberhalb des Tunersees erreichst du in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss. Am südöstlichen Brienzersee triffst du nach einer kurzen Wanderung auf die 500m tief fallenden imposanten Giessbachfälle.

Interlaken gilt als die Adrenalin Hauptstadt der Schweiz. Es bieten sich zahlreiche spannende Aktivitäten in Interlaken an wie z.B. Gleitschirmfliegen, Fallschirmspringen, Schifffahrt, Wandern, Canyoning, Rafting, Golf, Seilpark, Schlitteln und Schneeschuhwandern. Auch Touren mit dem Kajak oder Mountainbike werden in Interlaken angeboten.