Adelboden
Adelboden

Adelboden

There are over 10 Offers to make your free time in Adelboden.

The idyllic mountain village Adelboden is situated at 1353 m.a.s.l. and is an ideal starting point for hiking and biking tours in the Bernese Oberland in summer. More than 300 km of hiking, walking and theme trails in combination with well-developed bike and bicycle routes invite you to discover the enchanting mountain world. In winter, Adelboden is excellently connected with over 70 ski lifts and mountain railroads to the Adelboden-Lenk ski area. Over 200 km of interconnected slopes guarantee an unforgettable downhill experience at all levels of difficulty.

contact

Do you have any questions about the offer?

We will be happy to help you with your questions.

FAQ Adelboden

The idyllic mountain village Adelboden is located in the Alps of the Bernese Oberland. Adelboden is known for the ski resort Adelboden Lenk, where the Alpine Ski World Cup takes place. Moreover, Tschentenalp and Engstligenalp are directly accessible by mountain railroads from Adelboden. The Engstligen Falls and the Choleren Gorge can be reached on foot in 1.5 to 2 hours.

There are many exciting summer and winter activities in Adelboden. These include hiking, biking, mountaineering, skiing, snowboarding and sledding. In the Adelboden Adventure Park you swing like Tarzan in the air. In the Escape Room Adelboden you solve exciting riddles like the one of the Vogellisi.

Adelboden
Adelboden

Adelboden

Es gibt über 10 Angebote, um deine Freizeit in Adelboden zu gestalten.

Das idyllische Bergdorf Adelboden liegt auf 1353 m.ü.M. und ist im Sommer ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Bike Touren im Berner Oberland. Über 300 km Wander-, Spazier- und Themenwege laden in Kombination mit gut ausgebauten Bike- und Velorouten dazu ein, die bezaubernde Bergwelt zu entdecken. Im Winter ist Adelboden mit über 70 Skiliften und Bergbahnen hervorragend mit dem Skigebiet Adelboden-Lenk verbunden. Über 200 km vernetzte Pisten garantieren ein unvergessliches Abfahrtserlebnis in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen.

contact

Hast du Fragen zum Angebot?

Gerne helfen wir dir weiter bei deinen Fragen.

FAQ Adelboden

Das idyllische Bergdorf Adelboden liegt in den Alpen des Berner Oberlandes. Adelboden ist bekannt für das Skigebiet Adelboden Lenk, in dem der Alpine Skiweltcup stattfindet. Ausserdem sind die Tschentenalp und die Engstligenalp ab Adelboden direkt per Bergbahnen erreichbar. Die Engstligenfälle und die Cholerenschlucht erreichst du gut zu Fuss in jeweils 1,5 bis 2 Stunden.

Es bieten sich zahlreiche spannende Aktivitäten im Sommer und Winter in Adelboden an. Dazu gehören Wandern, Biken, Bergsteigen, Skifahren, Snowboarden und Schlitteln. Im Adelbodener Adventure Park schwingst du wie Tarzan in der Luft. Im Escape Room Adelboden löst du spannende Rätsel wie das der Vogellisi.