Rafting Rhone

Rafting in Switzerland - The 9 best rivers for 2022

4.3(9 reviews)

There are 9 hotspots for rafting in Switzerland. The Lütschine from Interlaken and the Rhine from Ilanz are among the most popular rivers for this popular sport. Other rivers with rafting routes are Inn, Landquart, Simme, Rhone, Arve, Vispa and Saane. With a professional as your guide you are on the safe side.

Rafting Activities and tickets

Find out more about Rafting

River rafting has established itself as an action-packed water sport, especially in recent years. Gentle waves and fast rapids challenge the small groups in the rubber dinghy to stay on course. Rafting is not only about sporting activity, but also about skill and quick action. It also involves a lot of fun.

From the Bernese Oberland to the canton of Graubünden and the Rhone Valley, there are numerous rafting offers. Here you can experience nature close up and from the water. Idyllic river banks await you both in the Bernese Oberland and around the Rhine Gorge. It is often called the "Swiss Grand Canyon"

City fans will find a river rafting tour near Geneva directly on the Arve. Rising from the glacier of Mont Blanc, the Arve crosses Geneva on a 7 km stretch. It then flows into the Rhône.

Rafting hotspots, levels of difficulty and skills

For easy river tours with rather calm waters, no previous experience is necessary. You can find out which tour is right for your abilities in the table and under the following rafting recommendations.

EnvironmentRiverDifficultySuitable for
InterlakenLütschineMedium - DifficultAdvanced, Professional
IlanzRhineEasy - MediumBeginners, Advanced
EngadinInnSimple - MediumBeginners, Advanced
PrättigauLandquartMedium - difficultAdvanced, professionals
Simmetal/ Bernese OberlandSimmeEasy - IntermediateBeginners, Advanced
WallisRhoneTour I: Easy - MediumBeginners, Intermediates, Professionals
WallisRhoneTour II: Medium - DifficultAdvanced, Professionals
GenevaArveSimple - MediumBeginners, Advanced
VispertalValaisVispaMedium - DifficultAdvanced, Professionals
GstaadSaaneMedium - HardAdvanced, Pros
Vorderrhein Rhine Gorge (Photo: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rhine Gorge (Photo: Swissriveradventures)
Vorderrhein Rhine Gorge (Photo: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rhine Gorge (Photo: Swissriveradventures)

Join our newsletter!

Sign up now for travel tips, ideas for inspiration and latest travel guides straight to your inbox.

By signing up, you agree to receive promotional emails. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Rafting Interlaken

Off into the rafting inflatable boat - This or similar could be the motto for all rafting fans who feel like going on one of the popular rafting tours in Interlaken in the Bernese Oberland. River rafting on the Lütschine is something for brave sportsmen who, in the best case, already have some experience. The water of the glaciers of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau finds its end point in Lake Brienz. The whitewater and what mountain panorama rewards you with an impressive scenery.

  • River tour: From Lütschental to Bönigen it is about 15 km
  • Season: From May to August/September
  • Level: For advanced and professionals
  • Suitable for: Families and groups
  • Minimum age: 16 years

Swiss Activities offers:

Lütschine (Photo: Outdoor.ch)Lütschine (Photo: Outdoor.ch)
Lütschine (Photo: Outdoor.ch)Lütschine (Photo: Outdoor.ch)

Rafting Ilanz

If you fancy a trip down the Rhine, then you've come to the right place in the canton of Graubünden. The tranquil little town of Ilanz is located on the Vorderrhein. If you're venturing into whitewater for the first time and are a beginner, then this whitewater route is highly recommended. On the trip there is a mixture between decent whitewater and stronger rapids. On the way from Ilanz over the Rhine Gorge, you can discover the "Swiss Grand Canyon". The Rhine Gorge itself is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

  • River tour: From Ilanz over the Rhine Gorge to Reichenau it's about 20 km
  • Duration tour: Half or full day
  • Season: From May to August/ September
  • Level: For beginners and advanced
  • Suitable for: Families, Groups

Swiss Activities Offers:

Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Photo: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Photo: Swissriveradventures)
Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Photo: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Photo: Swissriveradventures)

Rafting Inn

The Inn is located in the Engadine and flows through the Upper Engadine lakes. In the lower Engadin the water becomes more torrential. So river rafting fans and beginners get their money's worth here.

The panorama during the leisurely ride impresses with the imposing mountain scenery and the typical Engadine houses along the banks. For families 3-4 hour tours with guide are offered. Swimming is also allowed in between. The trips are also possible in bad weather conditions.

  • River tour: From Zuoz goes 7 km downstream always following the current
  • Duration tour: 3-4 hours
  • Season: From May to August/ September
  • Level: For beginners
  • Suitable for: Families, Groups

Swiss Activities Offers:

 White water adventure Giarsun Engadin wave (Photo: Engadin Outdoor Center) White water adventure Giarsun Engadin wave (Photo: Engadin Outdoor Center)
White water adventure Giarsun Engadin wave (Photo: Engadin Outdoor Center)White water adventure Giarsun Engadin wave (Photo: Engadin Outdoor Center)

Rafting Landquart

White water action is guaranteed on the Landquart. As a river from the Silvretta massif, it flows through the Prättigau. In the village of Landquart the river finds its end point and flows off into the Alpine Rhine.

The water gradually produces heightened rapids and gives rise to a real river rafting feeling. One or the other maneuver may be tackled by advanced rafters. Experience in white water is definitely an advantage here! A guide accompanies every tour.

  • River tour: Between Küblis over the Landquart to Grüsch it goes over wild rapids.
  • Duration tour: About 3 hours
  • Season: From May to August/ September
  • Level: For advanced and professionals
  • Suitable for: Families, professional rafters

Rafting Simme

The gentle rafting tours on the Simme are especially suitable for beginners. An exciting nature experience awaits you between impressive water, bank and mountain landscapes. The individual river sections in the Simme valley are a mix of calm river passages and always easier rapids. Here you can prove your physical abilities for rafting. The tours can always be booked with a minimum of 2 people. Groups and families are welcome. Then it's off to moderate white water rafting. The trips usually last between 3 and 4 hours. Changing clothes and transportation is included in the time. Don't forget your swimwear.

  • River tour: Via Simmental with end in Därstetten
  • Duration tour: 3- 4 hours
  • Season: From May to the end of September
  • Level: Beginner
  • Suitable for: Families, Groups

Swiss Activities offers:

Simme (Photo: Outdoor.ch)Simme (Photo: Outdoor.ch)
Simme (Photo: Outdoor.ch)Simme (Photo: Outdoor.ch)

Rafting Rhone

The Rhone River is a total of 807 km long and meanders through the Rhone Valley of Valais. It has the highest water volume as a river in Switzerland

There are two river tours for rafting fans with different levels of difficulty.

The first tour starts in Souston and goes about 9 km to Sierre. This tour is suitable for experienced rafters. Because the waves are usually not only very high, but also massive. The route is called the Adventure Parcour.

If you like it a bit more dignified, you can choose the second tour from Sierre to Sion. The water is pleasant to ride. On the 20 km long route you always have the opportunity to stop briefly and swim or have a picnic.

  • River tour: Souston to Sierre (9 km) or Sierre to Sion (20 km)
  • Tour duration: between one hour and a whole day
  • Season: From May to September
  • Level: beginners, advanced, professionals
  • Suitable for: Families, White water fans

Swiss Activities offers:

Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)
Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)

Rafting Arve

Geneva has a lot to offer not only as a cosmopolitan city on the lake of the same name. If you feel like getting to know the city from the water, you've come to the right place. The Arve River flows past the edge of Geneva's city center. From there there is an estuary directly into the Rhone.

An action-packed adventure in white water awaits rafting fans. The river tour usually starts in Le Veyrier and features alternating water sections. For beginners it is worthwhile to get in contact with light white water currents for the first time close to the city.

You will receive an introduction to the technique from the guides on site.

  • River tour: On the Arve river you will go directly along the outskirts of Geneva
  • Tour duration: Between 2-4 hours
  • Season: From May to September
  • Level: For beginners and advanced
  • Suitable for: Families, adventurous city visitors

Rafting Vispa

Rafting on a glacier spring is a nature experience for beginners to professionals. The Vispa is located in the canton of Valais in the wonderful Visper valley. The river is 37 km long and flows into the Rhone In order to master the changeable rapids of the glacial spring, you will receive a preliminary instruction by experienced rafting instructors. A safe handling of rubber dinghy and paddle is the goal of the tour. Also an appropriate equipment must not be missing. The tour starts in Mühleye.

  • River tour: It goes along the current of the Vispa valley
  • Duration tour: 3 hours
  • Season: From May to September
  • Level: Advanced, Professional
  • Suitable for: Families, groups, children from 10 years

Swiss Activities offer:

Vispa (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Vispa (Photo: Swissraft Activity)
Vispa (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Vispa (Photo: Swissraft Activity)

Rafting Saane

If you are looking for variety in rafting, we recommend you a river tour on the Saane near Gstaad. This is located in the Bernese Oberland. The mountain river offers you stronger whirlpools as well as calmer sections. If you already have experience in rafting, the trip will be a wonderful experience

Nature also has a lot to offer here. The gorges of Gérignoz and Vanel will impress you. Here and there you are sure to spot individual cows in the mountain meadows. The white water trip ends at Chateau-d'Oex. The tours are led by guides.

  • River tour: From Saanen the trip takes you up to 15 km over the river to Chateau-d'Oex.
  • Duration tour: 3 hours
  • Season: From May to August
  • Level: Advanced and professional
  • Suitable for: Families, Groups

Swiss Activities offer:

Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)
Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Photo: Swissraft Activity)

Even though river rafting is offered in very different regions of Switzerland, all destinations have one thing in common: they guarantee you lots of fun and an exciting experience in the depths of nature.

video rafting

WHITE WATER RAFTING CLASS 5 RAPIDS!

Rafting on the Lütschine

River Rafting Adventure in the Rhine Gorge

FAQ

  • For whom is rafting suitable?
  • Can I participate in a rafting tour without swimming skills?
  • Is rafting safe in Switzerland?
  • How does rafting work?
  • What happens if I fall out of the boat while rafting?
  • How expensive is rafting in Switzerland?
  • Where can I go rafting in Switzerland?

Rafting in der Schweiz - Die 9 besten Flüsse für 2022

4.3(9 Bewertungen)

Für Rafting in der Schweiz gibt es 9 Hotspots. Die Lütschine ab Interlaken und der Rhein ab Ilanz gehören zu den beliebtesten Flüssen für diesen beliebten Sport. Weitere Flüsse mit Raftingstrecken sind Inn, Landquart, Simme, Rhone, Arve, Vispa und Saane. Mit einem Profi als Guide bist du dabei auf der sicheren Seite.

Mehr über Rafting erfahren

River Rafting hat sich besonders in den letzten Jahren als actionreicher Wassersport etabliert. Sanfte Wellen und schnelle Stromschnellen fordern die kleinen Gruppen im Schlauchboot heraus, Kurs zu halten. Beim Rafting geht es nicht nur um sportliche Aktivität, sondern auch um Geschick und schnelles Handeln. Das bringt auch jede Menge Spass mit sich.

Vom Berner Oberland über den Kanton Graubünden bis ins Rhonetal gibt es zahlreiche Rafting-Angebote. Die Natur kannst du hier ganz nah und vom Wasser aus erleben. Idyllische Flussufer erwarten dich sowohl im Berner Oberland als auch um die Rheinschlucht. Sie wird oft als “Swiss Grand Canyon” bezeichnet.

Stadtfans finden bei Genf eine stadtnahe River Rafting Tour direkt auf der Arve. Aus dem Gletscher des Mont Blanc entsprungen, durchquert die Arve Genf auf 7 km Strecke. Anschliessend mündet sie in die Rhône.

Rafting Hotspots, Schwierigkeitsgrade und Fähigkeiten

Für einfache Flusstouren mit eher ruhigerem Gewässer sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Welche Tour für deine Fähigkeiten die richtige ist, kannst du in der Tabelle und unter den folgenden Rafting Empfehlungen nachlesen.

OrtsumgebungFlussSchwierigkeitsgradGeeignet für
InterlakenLütschineMittel - SchwerFortgeschrittene, Profis
IlanzRheinEinfach – MittelAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
EngadinInnEinfach – MittelAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
PrättigauLandquartMittel – SchwerFortgeschrittene, Profis
Simmetal/ Berner OberlandSimmeEinfach – MittelAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
WallisRhoneTour I: Einfach – MittelAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene, Profis
WallisRhoneTour II: Mittel – SchwerFortgeschrittene, Profis
GenfArveEinfach – MittelAnfänger, Fortgeschrittene
Vispertal/ WallisVispaMittel – SchwerFortgeschrittene, Profis
GstaadSaaneMittel – SchwerFortgeschrittene, Profis
Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht (Foto: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht (Foto: Swissriveradventures)
Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht (Foto: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht (Foto: Swissriveradventures)

Verpasse keine Aktivitäten mehr

Abonniere den Newsletter und erhalte Travel Tips, Ideen für deine Freizeit sowie passende Reiseführer aus der Schweiz.

Du kannst dich vom Newsletter jederzeit abmelden

Rafting Interlaken

Ab ins Rafting Schlauchboot - So oder ähnlich könnte das Motto für alle Rafting Fans lauten, die Lust auf eine der beliebten Rafting Touren in Interlaken im Berner Oberland haben. River Rafting auf der Lütschine ist etwas für mutige Sportler, die im besten Falle schon über erste Erfahrungen verfügen. Das Wasser der Gletscher von Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau findet seinen Endpunkt im Brienzersee. Das Wildwasser- und was Bergpanorama belohnt dich mit einer eindrucksvollen Kulisse.

  • Flusstour: Vom Lütschental bis Bönigen sind es ungefähr 15 km
  • Saison: Von Mai bis August/ September
  • Level: Für Fortgeschrittene und Profis
  • Geeignet für: Familien und Gruppen
  • Mindestalter: 16 Jahre

Swiss Activities Angebote:

Lütschine (Foto: Outdoor.ch)Lütschine (Foto: Outdoor.ch)
Lütschine (Foto: Outdoor.ch)Lütschine (Foto: Outdoor.ch)

Rafting Ilanz

Wenn du Lust auf eine Tour über den Rhein hast, dann bist du im Kanton Graubünden an der richtigen Stelle. Am Vorderrhein liegt die beschauliche Kleinstadt Ilanz. Wenn du dich zum ersten Mal ins Wildwasser wagst und Einsteiger bist, dann ist diese Wildwasser-Strecke besonders empfehlenswert. Auf der Fahrt gibt es eine Mischung zwischen ordentlichem Wildwasser und stärkeren Stromschnellen. Auf dem Weg von Ilanz über die Rheinschlucht, kannst du den „Swiss Grand Canyon“ entdecken. Die Rheinschlucht selber gehört zum UNESCO-Welterbe.

  • Flusstour: Von Ilanz über die Rheinschlucht bis Reichenau sind es ungefähr 20 km
  • Dauer Tour: Halb- oder ganztags
  • Saison: Von Mai bis August/ September
  • Level: Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Gruppen

Swiss Activities Angebote:

Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Foto: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Foto: Swissriveradventures)
Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Foto: Swissriveradventures)Vorderrhein Rheinschlucht_Stromschnelle (Foto: Swissriveradventures)

Rafting Inn

Der Inn befindet sich im Engadin und fliesst durch die Oberengadiner Seen. Im unteren Engadin wird das Wasser reissender. River Rafting Fans und Anfänger kommen hier also voll auf ihre Kosten.

Das Panorama während der gemütlichen Fahrt beeindruckt durch die imposante Bergwelt und die typischen Engadiner Häuser am Uferrand. Für Familien werden 3-4 stündige Touren mit Guide angeboten. Auch Schwimmen ist zwischendurch erlaubt. Die Fahrten sind auch bei schlechteren Wetterbedingungen möglich.

  • Flusstour: Von Zuoz geht 7 km flussabwärts immer der Strömung nach
  • Dauer Tour: 3-4 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis August/ September
  • Level: Für Anfänger
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Gruppen

Swiss Activities Angebote:

 Wildwasser Abenteuer Giarsun Engadin Welle (Foto: Engadin Outdoor Center) Wildwasser Abenteuer Giarsun Engadin Welle (Foto: Engadin Outdoor Center)
Wildwasser Abenteuer Giarsun Engadin Welle (Foto: Engadin Outdoor Center)Wildwasser Abenteuer Giarsun Engadin Welle (Foto: Engadin Outdoor Center)

Rafting Landquart

Auf der Landquart ist die Wildwasser-Action garantiert. Als Fluss aus dem Silvrettamassiv fliesst sie durch das Prättigau. Im Ort Landquart findet der Fluss seinen Endpunkt und fliesst in den Alpenrhein ab.

Das Wasser bringt nach und nach gesteigerte Stromschnellen hervor und lässt richtiges River Rafting Gefühl aufkommen. Das ein oder andere Manöver darf von fortgeschrittenen Raftern in Angriff genommen werden. Erfahrung im Wildwasser ist hier auf jeden Fall von Vorteil! Ein Guide begleitet jede Tour.

  • Flusstour: Zwischen Küblis über die Landquart nach Grüsch geht es über wilde Stromschnellen.
  • Dauer Tour: Ungefähr 3 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis August/ September
  • Level: Für Fortgeschrittene und Profis
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Profi-Rafter

Rafting Simme

Die sanften Rafting Touren über die Simme sind besonders gut für Anfänger geeignet. Es erwartet dich ein spannendes Naturerlebnis zwischen eindrucksvollen Wasser-, Ufer- und Berglandschaften. Die einzelnen Flussabschnitte im Simmetal sind ein Mix aus ruhigen Flusspassagen und immer wieder leichteren Stromschnellen. Hier kannst du deine körperlichen Fähigkeiten zum Rafting unter Beweis stellen. Die Touren können immer ab 2 Personen gebucht werden. Gruppen und Familien sind herzlich willkommen. Dann geht es los zur moderaten Wildwasserfahrt. Die Fahrten dauern in der Regel zwischen 3 und 4 Stunden. Umkleiden und Transport wird zeitlich mit einberechnet. Vergiss deine Badesachen nicht.

  • Flusstour: Über das Simmental mit Ende in Därstetten.
  • Dauer Tour: 3- 4 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis Ende September
  • Level: Anfänger
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Gruppen

Swiss Activities Angebote:

Simme (Foto: Outdoor.ch)Simme (Foto: Outdoor.ch)
Simme (Foto: Outdoor.ch)Simme (Foto: Outdoor.ch)

Rafting Rhone

Die Rhone ist insgesamt 807 km lang und schlängelt sich durch das walliser Rhonetal. Sie hat das höchste Wasservolumen als Fluss in der Schweiz.

Es gibt zwei Flusstouren für Rafting Fans mit unterschiedlichem Schwierigkeitsniveau.

Die erste Tour beginnt in Souston und führt ungefähr 9 km nach Sierre. Diese Tour eignet sich für erfahrene Rafter. Denn die Wellen sind meist nicht nur sehr hoch, sondern auch wuchtig. Die Strecke wird der Abenteuer Parcour genannt.

Wer es etwas gediegener mag, entscheidet sich für die zweite Tour von Sierre nach Sion. Das Wasser ist angenehm zu fahren. Auf der 20 km langen Strecke hast du immer wieder die Möglichkeit kurz anzuhalten und zu baden oder ein Picknick zu machen.

  • Flusstour: Souston bis Sierre (9 km) oder Sierre nach Sion (20 km)
  • Dauer Tour: zwischen einer Stunde und einem ganzen Tag
  • Saison: Von Mai bis September
  • Level: Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene, Profis
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Wildwasserfans

Swiss Activities Angebote:

Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)
Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)

Rafting Arve

Genf hat nicht nur als kosmopolitische Stadt am gleichnamigen See viel zu bieten. Wenn du Lust hast, die Stadt vom Wasser aus kennenzulernen, bist du hier richtig. Der Fluss Arve fliesst am Rande des Stadtzentrums von Genf vorbei. Von dort aus gibt es eine Mündung direkt in die Rhone.

Auf Rafting Fans wartet ein actionreiches Abenteuer im Wildwasser. Die Flusstour beginnt meist in Le Veyrier und zeigt abwechselnde Wasserstrecken-Abschnitte. Für Anfänger lohnt es sich, stadtnah mit leichten Wildwasser-Strömungen das erste Mal in Kontakt zu kommen.

Eine Einführung in die Technik erhältst du von den Guides vor Ort.

  • Flusstour: Auf der Arve geht es direkt am Stadtrand von Genf entlang
  • Dauer Tour: Zwischen 2-4 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis September
  • Level: Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
  • Geeignet für: Familien, abenteuerliche Stadtbesucher

Rafting Vispa

Rafting auf einer Gletscherquelle ist ein Naturerlebnis für Anfänger bis zum Profi. Die Vispa liegt im Kanton Wallis im wunderbaren Vispertal. Der Fluss zählt 37 km Länge und mündet in die Rhone. Um den wechselstarken Stromschnellen der Gletscherquelle Herr zu werden, bekommst du durch erfahrene Rafting Instruktoren eine Vorab-Einweisung. Einen sicheren Umgang mit Schlauchboot und Paddel ist Ziel der Tour. Auch eine angemessene Ausrüstung darf nicht fehlen. Die Tour startet in Mühleye.

  • Flusstour: Es geht der Strömung entlang des Vispatals
  • Dauer Tour: 3 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis September
  • Level: Fortgeschrittene, Profis
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Gruppen, Kinder ab 10 Jahren

Swiss Activities Angebot:

Vispa (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Vispa (Foto: Swissraft Activity)
Vispa (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Vispa (Foto: Swissraft Activity)

Rafting Saane

Wenn du Abwechslung beim Rafting suchst, empfehlen wir dir eine Flusstour auf der Saane bei Gstaad. Das liegt im Berner Oberland. Der Bergfluss bietet dir stärkere Wasserstrudel ebenso wie ruhigere Abschnitte. Wer schon Erfahrung im Rafting hat, für den ist die Fahrt eine wunderbare Erfahrung.

Auch die Natur hat hier viel Sehenswertes zu bieten. Die Schluchten von Gérignoz und Vanel werden dich beeindrucken. Hier und da kannst du mit Sicherheit auch immer wieder einzelne Kühe auf den Bergwiesen entdecken. Die Wildwasser-Fahrt endet bei Chateau-d’Oex. Die Touren werden durch Guides geleitet.

  • Flusstour: Von Saanen führt dich die Fahrt bis zu 15 km über den Fluss nach Chateau-d’Oex.
  • Dauer Tour: 3 Stunden
  • Saison: Von Mai bis August
  • Level: Fortgeschrittene und Profis
  • Geeignet für: Familien, Gruppen

Swiss Activities Angebot:

Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)
Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)Rhone (Foto: Swissraft Activity)

Auch wenn in ganz unterschiedlichen Regionen der Schweiz River Rafting angeboten wird, haben alle Destinationen doch eines gemeinsam: Sie garantieren dir jede Menge Spass und ein spannendes Erlebnis in den Tiefen der Natur.

Video Rafting

WHITE WATER RAFTING CLASS 5 RAPIDS!

Rafting auf der Lütschine

River-Rafting-Abenteuer in der Rheinschlucht

FAQ

  • Für wen eignet sich Rafting?
  • Kann ich an einer Rafting Tour ohne Schwimmkenntnisse teilnehmen?
  • Ist Rafting in der Schweiz sicher?
  • Wie funktioniert Rafting?
  • Was passiert, wenn ich beim Rafting aus dem Boot falle?
  • Wie teuer ist Rafting in der Schweiz?
  • Wo kann ich in der Schweiz Rafting betreiben?