back img
Golf

Golf

There are over 1 activities in the Golf category.

Green meadows on remote high valleys, behind them the mountains and a view of the beautiful lake landscape. What could be more pleasurable than playing golf in the middle of it all? You'll find well-kept golf courses all over Switzerland.

FAQ Golf

Golf is a traditionally played ball sport. The goal is to play a golf ball from the tee into the hole. This should be done in as few strokes as possible. You use several golf clubs to do this. On a golf course there are 9 or 18 holes, which you play one after the other.

To play on private golf courses, you must be a member of a golf club. You will then receive a playing permit. As long as the golf club is a member of the European Golf Association, your nationality is irrelevant. However, there are now public courses where anyone can practice and play golf.

With a remote membership you get the opportunity to become a member of a more distant golf club. This gives you more flexibility and you pay a lower price. You get the right to play at this golf course as well as others. For example, you can play golf on vacation without being bound to a specific golf course.

back img
Golf

Golf

Es erwarten dich über 1 Angebote in der Kategorie Golf.

Grüne Wiesen auf abgelegenen Hochtälern, dahinter die Berge und ein Blick auf die wunderschöne Seelandschaft. Was gibt es Schöneres, als mittendrin ganz entspannt Golf zu spielen? Gepflegte Golfplätze findest du überall in der Schweiz.

FAQ Golf

Golf ist eine traditionell gespielte Ballsportart. Ziel ist es, einen Golfball vom Abschlag in das Loch zu spielen. Das soll mit möglichst wenigen Schlägen erfolgen. Du benutzt dabei mehrere Golfschläger. Auf einem Golfplatz gibt es 9 oder 18 Spielbahnen, die du nacheinander absolvierst.

Um auf privaten Golfplätzen spielen zu können, musst du Mitglied in einem Golfclub sein. Du erhältst dann einen Spielberechtigungsausweis. Solange der Golfclub Mitglied in der "European Golf Association" ist, spielt deine Staatsangehörigkeit keine Rolle. Allerdings gibt es inzwischen auch öffentliche Anlagen, auf denen jeder Golf üben und spielen kann.

Mit einer Fernmitgliedschaft bekommst du die Gelegenheit, in einem entfernteren Golfclub Mitglied zu werden. Das hat den Vorteil, dass du flexibler bist und einen niedrigeren Preis zahlst. Du bekommst die Spielberechtigung für diesen und andere Golfplätze. So kannst du beispielsweise auch im Urlaub Golf spielen, ohne an einen bestimmten Golfplatz gebunden zu sein.