Grindelwald
Grindelwald

Grindelwald

There are over 49 Offers to make your free time in Grindelwald.

Grindelwald is located at 1034 meters above sea level and is considered the gateway to the Jungfrau region. The landmark of this picturesque mountain village is the mighty Eiger North Face, a rock face over 1800 meters high. With the "Top of Adventure" on Grindelwald First, this region is an absolute outdoor paradise for adrenaline seekers, but also for families, hiking birds as well as young and old.

contact

Do you have any questions about the offer?

We will be happy to help you with your questions.

FAQ Grindelwald

Grindelwald is located in the midst of spectacular mountains at the foot of the Eiger. The village is considered the gateway to the Jungfrau region. From Grindelwald you can reach the Jungfraujoch, the Männlichen and Grindelwald First by cable cars. The Grindelwald Glacier Gorge can be reached on foot in half an hour

The Grindelwald region is an absolute outdoor paradise for adrenaline seekers. Fly-Line, Tyrolienne, Climbing, canyoning, rafting and paragliding are popular sports here. But there are also numerous activities for families, hiking birds, young and old. These include skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, telemark skiing or sledding on the longest sled run in the world. Golfing, biking, hiking and trail running are also sports you can do well here.

Grindelwald
Grindelwald

Grindelwald

Es gibt über 48 Angebote, um deine Freizeit in Grindelwald zu gestalten.

Grindelwald liegt auf 1034 m.ü.M und gilt als Tor zur Jungfrau-Region. Das Wahrzeichen dieses malerischen Bergdorfes ist die mächtige Eiger-Nordwand, eine über 1800 Meter hohe Felswand. Mit dem "Top of Adventure" auf dem Grindelwald First ist diese Region ein absolutes Outdoor-Paradies für Adrenalinsuchende, aber auch für Familien, Wandervögel sowie Jung und Alt.

contact

Hast du Fragen zum Angebot?

Gerne helfen wir dir weiter bei deinen Fragen.

FAQ Grindelwald

Grindelwald liegt inmitten spektakulärer Berge am Fusse des Eigers. Das Dorf gilt als Tor zur Jungfrau Region. Ab Grindelwald erreichst du mit Bergbahnen das Jungfraujoch, den Männlichen und Grindelwald First. Zur Gletscherschlucht Grindelwald gelangst du zu Fuss in einer halben Stunde.

Die Grindelwald Region ist ein absolutes Outdoor-Paradies für Adrenalinsuchende. Fly-Line, Tyrolienne, Klettern, Canyoning, Rafting und Gleitschirmfliegen sind hier beliebte Sportarten. Aber auch für Familien, Wandervögel, Jung und Alt bieten sich zahlreiche Aktivitäten an. Dazu gehören Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Telemark oder Schlitteln auf der längsten Schlittelabfahrt der Welt. Auch Golfen, Biken, Wandern und Trailrunning sind Sportarten, die du hier gut ausüben kannst.