Escape Game
Escape Game

Escape Game

There are over 24 activities in the Escape Game category.

Book the right Escape Game for you and your friends. Fun puzzle games for small groups are the popular Escape Games. You complete them with friends or with your family outdoors and discover the city or interesting places. These games strengthen group cohesion and offer a lot of fun. You can also play these games indoors in Escape Rooms, which are perfect for colder weather.

contact

Do you have any questions about the offer?

We will be happy to help you with your questions.

FAQ Escape Game

You and your team usually get an iPad. Everything you need for the game is on it. For certain games, an app on the smartphone (free) is necessary. If you need more things for the game, you get them from the provider.

Without exception, these are team games. They bring you fun and also strengthen the community. In the "GPS game" you can play with up to five other people in a standard game. However, multi-team games with up to a total of 72 players are also possible. It is similar with the game "The Magic Portal". Your puzzle team consists of 2-6 people. Playing in multiple teams is possible with two to six teams.

back img
Escape Game

Escape Game

Es erwarten dich über 12 Angebote in der Kategorie Escape Game.

Lustige Rätselspiele für kleine Gruppen sind die beliebten Escape-Games. Du absolvierst sie mit Freunden oder mit deiner Familie hauptsächlich im Freien und entdeckst dabei die Stadt oder interessante Orte. Diese Spiele festigen den Gruppenzusammenhalt und bieten viel Spass. Du kannst diese Spiele auch Indoor in Escape-Rooms durchführen, die sich perfekt für kälteres Wetter eignen.

FAQ Escape Game

Du und dein Team bekommen meist ein iPad. Darauf ist alles, was du für das Spiel benötigst. Für gewisse Games ist eine App auf dem Smartphone (gratis) nötig. Werden weitere Dinge für das Spiel benötigt, bekommst du diese vom Anbieter.

Es handelt sich ausnahmslos um Teamspiele. Sie bringen euch Spass und festigen auch die Gemeinschaft. Beim «GPS Spiel» kannst du mit bis zu fünf weiteren Personen in einem Standardspiel spielen. Es sind aber auch Multiteamspiele mit bis zu insgesamt 72 Spielern möglich. Ähnlich ist es beim Spiel «Das Magische Portal». Dein Rätselteam besteht aus 2-6 Personen. In mehreren Teams zu spielen ist mit zwei bis sechs Teams möglich.