Arosa
Arosa

Arosa

There are over 2 Offers to make your free time in Arosa.

Arosa is located southeast of Chur at an altitude of 1700 to 1900 meters above sea level in a hollow of the Schanfigger valley. This hollow is surrounded all around by mountains that reach an altitude of almost 3000 m above sea level. In summer, about 200 km of hiking trails through the imposing mountain world can be reached from Arosa. These include a 15 km long 10 lakes trail and the Schanfigger Höhenweg to Chur. In winter, the Arosa ski area is connected to that of Lenzerheide, reaching 225 kilometers of slopes. Arosa is known for its bear sanctuary.

FAQ Arosa

Arosa is a town in the alpine valley Schanfigg in the canton Grisons. Among the most important destinations are the Hörnli, the Weisshorn, the Bärenland, the Eichchörnliweg and the ski resort Arosa Lenzerheide.

There are numerous exciting activities in Arosa. These include skiing, snowboarding, curling, curling, snowshoeing, sledding or cross-country skiing. In summer, hiking, mountain biking or a visit to the rope park and the bear country is popular.

Suche nach 'Zermatt' oder 'Gleitschirmfliegen'
Arosa
Arosa

Arosa

Es gibt über 2 Angebote, um deine Freizeit in Arosa zu gestalten.

Arosa liegt südöstlich von Chur weitestgehend auf 1700 bis 1900 m ü. M. in einer Mulde des Schanfigger Tals. Diese Mulde ist rundum mit Bergen umgeben, die eine Höhe von knapp 3000 m ü. M. erreichen. Im Sommer werden von Arosa etwa 200 km Wanderwege durch die imposante Bergwelt erreicht. Dazu gehören ein 15 km langer 10 Seen Weg und der Schanfigger Höhenweg nach Chur. Im Winter ist das Skigebiet Arosa mit dem von Lenzerheide verbunden und erreicht so 225 Pistenkilometer. Arosa ist bekannt für sein Bärenschutzzentrum.

FAQ Arosa

Arosa ist ein Ort im Alpental Schanfigg im Kanton Graubünden. Zu den wichtigsten Ausflugszielen gehören das Hörnli, das Weisshorn, das Bärenland, der Eichchörnliweg und das Skigebiet Arosa Lenzerheide.

Es bieten sich zahlreiche spannende Aktivitäten in Arosa an. Dazu gehören Skifahren, Snowboarden, Curling, Eisstockschiessen, Schneeschuhwandern, Schlitteln oder Langlaufen. Im Sommer ist Wandern, Mountainbiken oder ein Besuch im Seilpark und dem Bärenland beliebt.