Search for 'Zermatt' or 'Paragliding'
Rheinfelden
Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden

There are over 17 Offers to make your free time in Rheinfelden.

Rheinfelden, as the name suggests, is located on the Rhine. It is the oldest Zähringer town in Switzerland and is located less than 20 km from Basel. Rheinfelden is best known for its large brewery Feldschlösschen, whose castle dominates the townscape. The town, which was awarded the Wakker Prize in 2016, is located right on the German border. The town on the other side of the river is also called Rheinfelden and is located in the German state of Baden Württemberg.

contact

Do you have any questions about the offer?

We will be happy to help you with your questions.

FAQ Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden is divided into two parts and is located about 16 km east of Basel on the Rhine on the German-Swiss border. There is a Rheinfelden (AG) in Switzerland and a Rheinfelden (Baden) in Germany

Rheinfelden is famous for the beer producer Feldschlösschen. In the visitor center of the Feldschlösschen Brewery World, an experience awaits you on three floors as well as a grandiose roof terrace. This place makes the heart of every beer fan beat faster. At the largest digital beer tapping system you can tap your own beer at one of the 25 beer taps.

Popular destinations in and from Rheinfelden are the Roman city of Augusta Raurica in Augst, the city of Basel, the Riburg salt works in Möhlin, the Sole Uno wellness resort and the Feldschlösschen brewery world.

Sole Uno in Rheinfelden is a wellness resort with a comprehensive bathing and sauna area, a fitness gallery, a hotel and residential apartments, and a wide range of culinary offerings. It is part of the Parkresort Rheinfelden, to which a rehabilitation clinic with a wide range of medical and therapeutic care is also affiliated

Rheinfelden
Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden

Es gibt über 17 Angebote, um deine Freizeit in Rheinfelden zu gestalten.

Rheinfelden liegt, wie der Name schon andeutet, am Rhein. Sie ist die älteste Zähringerstadt der Schweiz und befindet sich weniger als 20 km von Basel entfernt. Bekannt ist Rheinfelden vor allem wegen dem grossen Brauereibetrieb Feldschlösschen, dessen Schloss das Stadtbild prägt. Die Stadt, die 2016 mit dem Wakkerpreis ausgezeichnet wurde, liegt unmittelbar an der deutschen Grenze. Die Stadt auf der anderen Seite des Flusses heisst ebenfalls Rheinfelden und liegt im Deutschen Bundesland Baden Württemberg.

contact

Hast du Fragen zum Angebot?

Gerne helfen wir dir weiter bei deinen Fragen.

FAQ Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden ist zweigeteilt und liegt rund 16 km östlich von Basel am Rhein an der deutschen-schweizerischen Grenze. Es gibt ein Rheinfelden (AG) in der Schweiz und ein Rheinfelden (Baden) in Deutschland.

Rheinfelden ist bekannt für den Bierproduzent Feldschlösschen. Im Besucherzentrum der Feldschlösschen Brauwelt erwartet dich ein Erlebnis auf drei Etagen sowie eine grandiose Dachterasse. Dieser Ort lässt das Herz jedes Bierfans höher schlagen. An der grössten digitalen Bierzapfanlage kannst du an einem der 25 Bierhahnen dein eigenes Bier zapfen.

Beliebte Ausflugsziele in und ab Rheinfelden sind die Römerstadt Augusta Raurica in Augst, die Stadt Basel, die Saline Riburg in Möhlin, das Wellness Resort Sole Uno und die Brauwelt von Feldschlösschen.

Das Sole Uno in Rheinfelden ist ein Wellness Resort mit einer umfassenden Bade- und Saunalandschaft, einer Fitness Galerie, einem Hotel und Residenzwohnungen und einem breiten kulinarischen Angebot. Es gehört zum Parkresort Rheinfelden, welchem auch eine Rehaklinik mit einer breiten ärztlichen und therapeutischen Versorgung angegliedert ist.